Make your own free website on
/ Home :: NewsFlash :: News Archive

October 2000 News Archive

October 25, 2000:

New Jackson 5 Album released
Motown Records has just released a new The Jackson 5 2 CD set entitled 'Anthology (2000)'. The 36 songs included were recorded between 1969 and 1976 and have been digitally remastered by Jeff Willens (Universal Mastering Studios East).

Track Listing:

    Disc 1
  1. I Want You Back

  2. Who's Loving You

  3. ABC

  4. The Young Folks

  5. The Love You Save

  6. I Found That Girl

  7. I'll Bet You

  8. I'll Be There

  9. Goin' Back To Indiana

  10. Mama's Pearl

  11. Darling Dear

  12. Never Can Say Goodbye

  13. Maybe Tomorrow

  14. It's Great To Be Here

  15. Sugar Daddy

  16. I'm So Happy

  17. Sing A Simple Song/Can You Remember (at the Hollywood Palace)

  18. Doctor My Eyes

  19. Little Bitty Pretty One

  20. Lookin' Through The Windows

  21. Love Song

    Disc 2
  1. Corner Of The Sky

  2. Touch

  3. Hallelujah Day

  4. Daddy's Home - (live in Japan)

  5. Get It Together

  6. Hum Along And Dance

  7. Mama I Got A Brand New Thing (Don't Say No)

  8. It's Too Late To Change The Time

  9. Dancing Machine (original LP version)

  10. Whatever You Got, I Want

  11. The Life Of The Party

  12. I Am Love

  13. All I Do Is Think Of You

  14. Forever Came Today

  15. We're Here To Entertain You

News by: Skywriter
Source: MJIFC

October 5, 2000:

No more new tracks
Michael Jackson has finished recording new songs and started mixing the recorded tracks.
Read more about it in the New Album Section

News by: Skywriter
Source: PlanetJackson


[Top] [Back To Last Page]

(c) and (p) by SKYWRITER 1999 - 2001
(Unless otherwise noted)
URL of this Homepage:

Click Here!